Apartment houses

Wohnraum

The pleasingly furnished apartments are ideal for young people. The Studio apartments are approximately 30 m² in size and have a functional living room and a modern fitted kitchen, with a refrigerator and an electric cooker. The tiled bathroom is equipped with a shower, and the spacious hall features a builtin closet. The more spacious apartments have an additional one or two bedrooms.

Wohnraum9

The studio apartments have around 30 m² of floor space and are functionally furnished. They have a separate kitchen; some also have a balcony. The bathrooms are equipped with a shower or bathtub. An integrated work area is provided with a desk with space for a PC. We will also gladly provide a television set, radioalarm clock, vacuum cleaner and crockery upon request.

Wohnraum9

The studio apartments have around 30 m² of floor space and are functionally furnished. They have a separate kitchen; some also have a balcony. The bathrooms are equipped with a shower or bathtub. An integrated work area is provided with a desk with space for a PC. We will also gladly provide a television set, radioalarm clock, vacuum cleaner and crockery upon request.

Wohnzimmer 001

The apartments in Paul-Zobel-Strasse are cosy and functional. Each apartment has a separate kitchen outfitted with all the necessary equipment. All the bathrooms have a bathtub. You have everything you need in the apartment, from television set to coffee machine to saucepans. The apartments are quiet and overlook a welltended planted area that is ideal for jogging.

Wohnzimmer 001

The quietly situated studio and tworoom apartments have modern furnishings and fittings. They are particularly suitable for tenants looking for a quiet area to live with good transport links to the city. Every apartment is equipped with a television, radioalarm clock, vacuum cleaner and crockery as standard. A kitchen and a tiled bathroom fitted with a bathtub round off the apartment. The balcony is ideal for spending your time relaxing in the sun.

Wohnraum 1

The cosy studio apartments have around 31 m² of floor area and include a separate kitchen with its own window and a hallway with fitted cupboards. The bathroom is fitted with either a shower or bathtub. All apartments have a balcony. The apartment is fully equipped with a television set, crockery, a coffee machine and other household appliances.

Wohnzimmer 1 Beschnitt

These generous studio apartments are about 30m². They feature a combined living room/bedroom. The kitchen niche is outfitted with household appliances such as coffee machine, cutlery, glasses and crockery. There is a bathroom with shower in each studio apartment. Many of the apartments also have either a balcony or French doors. A builtin closet in the corridor provides plenty of space for your clothes.

Wohnraum 5

The functionally furnished studio apartments are perfect for those looking for straightforward accommodation. They comprise a living room with an openplan kitchen, a bathroom with shower, and a balcony. The hallway has fitted cupboards. Some apartments with a television set, coffee machine and other household appliances are also available at an additional charge.

Wohnraum mit Bild

Our cosy 1-room apartments might be just what you are in search of for a while in Berlin. You've made the right choice here: each apartment has a combined sitting room and bedroom with a balcony and a completely equipped Americanstyle kitchen. In a modern shower stall you get fit and refreshed for the day, while the smell of the morning coffee comes from the coffee maker. The television provides you with the latest news of the day.

Wohnzimmer 001

The residential estate in Berlin-Lankwitz is ideal for those who are looking for a quiet location in green surroundings. Every apartment has a separate kitchen, a bathroom with a shower, and a small balcony We will also gladly provide you with additional fittings such as a television set, radioclock, coffee machine, crockery and other household appliances upon request.

Pages

Apartmentanlagen

Wohnraum

In unserem Apartmenthaus wohnen junge Leute in ansprechend ausgestatteten Apartments. Die Ein-Zimmer Apartments Sie sind etwa 30 m² groß und verfügen über ein zweckmäßig möbliertes Wohnzimmer mit moderner Küchenzeile, Kühlschrank und Elektroherd. Ein gefliestes Duschbad gehört selbstverständlich dazu. Im geräumigen Flur befindet sich eine Wandgarderobe. Die größeren Apartments verfügen zusätzlich über ein oder zwei Schlafzimmer.

Wohnraum9

Unsere ca. 30 m² großen Ein-Zimmer-Apartments sind funktionell möbliert. Sie haben eine separate Küche sowie teilweise einen Balkon. Die Bäder sind mit einer Dusche oder einer Badewanne ausgestattet. Auf Wunsch stellen wir Ihnen gern ein Fernsehgerät, Weckradio, Staubsauger und Geschirr zur Verfügung. Ein integrierter Arbeitsplatz mit Schreibtisch bietet Platz für Ihren PC.

Wohnraum9

Unsere ca. 30 m² großen Ein-Zimmer-Apartments sind funktionell möbliert. Sie haben eine separate Küche sowie teilweise einen Balkon. Die Bäder sind mit einer Dusche oder einer Badewanne ausgestattet. Auf Wunsch stellen wir Ihnen gern ein Fernsehgerät, Weckradio, Staubsauger und Geschirr zur Verfügung. Ein integrierter Arbeitsplatz mit Schreibtisch bietet Platz für Ihren PC.

Wohnzimmer 001

Unsere Ein- bis Drei-Zimmer-Apartments sind gemütlich und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Jedes Apartment hat eine separate Küche, die mit dem erforderlichen Hausrat ausgestattet ist: Alles steht für Sie bereit, vom Fernsehgerät und der Kaffeemaschine bis hin zum Kochtopf. Alle Bäder sind mit Wannen ausgestattet. Hier wohnen Sie ruhig und mit Ausblick auf eine gepflegte Grünanlage, die sich zur Erholung und auch zum Joggen gut eignet.

Wohnzimmer 001

Die ruhig gelegenen Ein- und Zwei-Zimmer Apartments sind modern ausgestattet. Sie eignen sich besonders für Mieter, die ein ruhiges Wohnumfeld mit guter Verkehrsanbindung in die City suchen. Die Ausstattung mit Fernseher, Weckradio, Staubsauger und Geschirr ist in jedem Apartment bereits vorhanden. Eine Küche und ein gefliestes Wannenbad vervollständigen das Apartment. Nutzen Sie in der warmen Jahreszeit den Balkon für ein entspannendes Sonnenbad.

Wohnraum 1

Unsere gemütlichen Ein-Zimmer-Apartments sind ca. 31 m² groß und haben eine separate Küche mit Fenster und einen Flur mit Einbauschrank. Alle Apartments haben einen Balkon und ein Bad mit Dusche oder Badewanne. Das Apartment ist komplett ausgestattet mit Fernsehgerät, Geschirr, Kaffeemaschine und anderem Hausrat.

Wohnzimmer 1 Beschnitt

Unsere geräumigen Ein-Zimmer-Apartments sind 30m² groß und haben einen kombinierten Wohn-/Schlafraum. Ein Fernsehgerät steht in jedem Apartment schon bereit. Die integrierte Küche ist komplett mit Hausrat wie Kaffeemaschine, Geschirr, Gläser und Besteck ausgestattet. Zum Apartment gehört außerdem ein Duschbad sowie größtenteils ein Balkon oder ein französisches Fenster. Ein Einbauschrank im Flur bietet viel Platz für Ihre Garderobe.

Wohnraum 5

Unsere Ein-Zimmer-Apartments sind zweckmäßig möbliert und werden einfachen Wohnansprüchen gerecht. Sie bestehen aus einem Wohnzimmer mit offener Küche, einem Duschbad und einem Balkon. Im Korridor befinden sich Einbauschränke. Teilweise stehen Apartments mit Fernsehgerät, Kaffeemaschine und weiterem Hausrat gegen Aufpreis zur Verfügung.

Wohnraum mit Bild

Unsere modernen Ein-Zimmer-Apartments sind behaglich ausgestattet. Besonders die ruhige Lage wird von unseren Mietern geschätzt. Jedes Apartment hat ein kombiniertes Wohn-/Schlafzimmer mit Balkon und eine Küche im amerikanischen Stil mit Elektroherd, Kühlschrank und Spüle. Ein modernes Duschbad gehört selbstverständlich ebenfalls dazu. Fernsehgerät, Staubsauger, Geschirr, Kaffeemaschine und Weckradio sind bereits in jedem Apartment vorhanden.

Wohnzimmer 001

Wer Ruhe sucht, findet sie hier in diesem Apartmenthaus, das inmitten eines gepflegten und grünen Wohnumfeldes im Stadtteil Lankwitz liegt. Die modern eingerichteten Apartments haben einen Wohnraum mit integrierter Küche und ein Bad mit Dusche. Ein kleiner Balkon gehört ebenfalls dazu. Auf Wunsch stellen wir Ihnen gern Hausrat, Fernseher, Radiowecker und Staubsauger, Kaffeemaschine und Geschirr zur Verfügung.

Seiten