Apartment houses

Wohnzimmer 1

The apartments are located amidst wellkept green surroundings. They provide functional and cosy furnishings on 33 m² of floor area. Every apartment has a separate kitchen and a bathroom with a shower. Fitted cupboards provide plenty of storage for your clothes. We will also gladly provide you with additional fittings such as a television set, crockery, a coffee machine and other household appliances upon request.

Wohnraum

The sixtythree studio apartments on Kaiser-Wilhelm-Strasse have a combined living room / bedroom, a kitchen (separate or openplan) and a bathroom with a shower. Everything is there for you, from a television set to a coffee machine and crockery. The furnishings are modern yet very cosy and provide the perfect environment in which to relax after a day's work. The residential estate has an attractive courtyard with mature trees, and is a particularly pleasant setting in which to spend time relaxing in the summer.

Wohnen

Here you will live in one of the liveliest areas of the city's central area and be able to withdraw into the amenities of you’re apartment. All these apartments are provided with a separate, completely equipped kitchen and a modern bathroom with bathtub. You will find a combined sitting room and bedroom with a small study space in the 1-room apartments. The larger apartments also have one or two bedrooms. When you don't happen to feel like TV or going out, a fitness room and sauna are available to you free of charge!

Kuechentheke

If you're looking for closeness to government ministries in Berlin, this is the place for you. But that's only one selection criterion for this location. With its famous Museum of Natural History and Museum Hamburger Bahnhof, this location also offers cultural diversions. Furnished in highquality fashion, these apartments invite you to feel at home: stylish furniture, laminate flooring and coordinate colours all go to create a pleasant ambience. Life will be made easier for you by separate or integrated kitchens with modern builtin elements, a stove with Ceran cooktops and a dishwasher.

In our modern building we offer 8 different apartment types on 5 storeys. The contemporarily furnished 1 and 2-room apartments with a living space of 18 to 38 m² are each equipped with new furniture, a sofa bed, a kitchenette and a bathroom with shower. Internet access is possible via an ethernet cable. The generously sized communal area on the ground floor can be used as a meeting point for studying and for making social contacts. Bicycles can be kept in the bicycle garage.

Steglitz is an attractive district. Quiet, but refreshing in its possibilities for a pleasant life. Consequently, the apartments in this building are very popular. And for good reasons: the quiet location with the pleasant ambience of a nice place to live, a separate kitchen with dishwasher and glasceramic cooktop panel, with or without balcony. A 23” LCD television and DVD player round out the tasteful décor. Coffee maker, vacuum cleaner and complete dishes are, of course, also provided. The modernised baths all have shower with a full glass shower partition.

Wohnraum

With these elegant apartments you select the top quality in our assortment of temporary accommodations in the district of Berlin-Mitte. Only the furnishing of the apartments themselves can compete with this location. Modern floor plans, an aesthetic colour scheme and highquality interiors are all especially characteristic of these apartments. An open, completely equipped kitchen with a dining area along with the bathroom, with a choice of shower or bathtub, provide necessary comforts. The floors are covered with parquet, and all the apartments have a balcony or a terrace. The technical equipping includes a video intercom and DVD (home cinema with Dolby Digital).

Wohnzimmer 001

The residential estate is situated in green surroundings at the southern edge of Berlin. The straightforward and functional studio apartments comprise a combined living room / bedroom, an openplan kitchen and a balcony. You can choose between bathrooms fitted with a bathtub or with a shower. The hallway has practical fitted cupboards.

Wohnraum9

The quiet residential estate is situated in green surroundings. The studio apartments have a floor area of about 30 m² and comprise a combined living room / bedroom, an openplan kitchen, a bathroom and a balcony overlooking the greens. We will also gladly provide you with additional fittings such as a television set, coffee machine, crockery and other household appliances upon request.

Kueche

The cosy and functional apartments have around 30 m² of floor space. A kitchenette fits in well with the living room. The modern bathroom is equipped with a shower. Every apartment has a balcony with a wonderful view of the green surroundings for you to enjoy on warm summer evenings. Everything is at your disposal, a TV set, a coffee machine and the required household appliances

Pages

Apartmentanlagen

Wohnzimmer 1

Die Apartments zeichnen sich besonders durch ihre ruhige Grünlage in einem gepflegten Umfeld aus. Sie sind 33 m² groß, wohnlich und sehr funktionell möbliert. Jedes Apartment hat eine separate Küche und ein Duschbad. Einbauschränke bieten viel Stauraum für Ihre Garderobe. Auf Wunsch stellen wir Ihnen gern eine Zusatzausstattung mit Fernsehgerät, Geschirr, Kaffeemaschine und weiterem Hausrat zur Verfügung.

Wohnraum

Die 63 Ein-Zimmer-Apartments in der Kaiser-Wilhelm-Straße haben einen kombinierten Wohn-/Schlafraum, eine Küche (separat bzw. Küchen-zeile) und ein Bad mit Dusche. Vom Fernsehgerät bis hin zur Kaffeemaschine und Geschirr steht alles für Sie bereit. Die Möblierung ist trotz modernen Stils gemütlich und schafft die Voraussetzung für einen erholsamen Feierabend. Zur Anlage gehört ein schöner Innenhof mit altem Baumbestand, der besonders im Sommer zum Erholen einlädt.

Wohnen

Sie wohnen hier in einer der lebendigsten Gegenden des Zentrums und können sich jederzeit in den Komfort Ihres Apartments zurückziehen. Alle Apartments verfügen über eine separate, komplett ausgestattete Küche und ein modernes Wannenbad. In den 1-Zimmer-Apartments finden Sie ein kombiniertes Wohn- und Schlafzimmer vor. Die größeren Apartments verfügen zusätzlich über ein oder zwei Schlafzimmer. Und sollten Sie keine Lust auf TV oder Ausgehen haben: Fitnessraum und Sauna stehen Ihnen kosten-frei zur Verfügung!

Kuechentheke

Wenn Sie in Berlin die Nähe zu Bundes-ministerien suchen, sind Sie hier richtig. Aber das ist nur ein Auswahlkriterium für diesen Standort. Auch kulturell bietet diese Lage mit dem berühmten Naturkundemuseum oder dem Museum Hamburger Bahnhof einige Ab-wechslung. Die Apartments sind hochwertig ausgestattet und laden zum Wohlfühlen ein: Stilvolles Mobiliar, Laminatfußboden und abgestimmte Farben formen ein wohnliches Ambiente. Separate oder integrierte Küchen mit modernen Einbauelementen, ein Herd mit Ceran-Kochfeldern und ein Geschirrspüler machen Ihnen das Leben leichter.

In unserem modernen Gebäude bieten wir 8 verschiedene Apartmenttypen auf 5 Stockwerken an. Die zeitgemäß eingerichteten 1- und 2-Zimmer-Apartments mit einer Wohnfläche von 18 bis 38 m² sind mit neuen Möbeln, einer Schlafcouch, einer eigenen Kochnische sowie einem Bad mit Dusche ausgestattet. Der Zugang für das Internet ist über ein Ethernet-Kabel gegeben. Die großzügige Gemein-schaftsfläche im Erdgeschoss kann als Treffpunkt für Studium sowie für das Knüpfen sozialer Kontakte genutzt werden. Fahrräder können in der Fahrradgarage untergestellt werden.

Kueche

Steglitz ist ein attraktiver Bezirk. Ruhig, aber erfrischend in seinen Möglichkeiten für ein angenehmes Leben. Folglich sind auch die Apartments dieses Hauses sehr beliebt und das hat gute Gründe: ruhige Lage, wohnliches Ambiente, separate Küche mit Geschirrspüler und Ceran Kochfeld, wahlweise mit oder ohne Balkon. 23“-LCD-Fernseher sowie DVD-Player runden die geschmackvolle Einrichtung ab. Kaffeemaschine, Staubsauger und komplettes Geschirr sind natürlich auch vorhanden. Die modernisierten Bäder verfügen alle über eine Dusche mit Ganzglas-Duschabtrennung.

Wohnraum

Mit den eleganten Apartments treffen Sie die erste Wahl in unserem Wohnenauf-Zeit-Angebot in Berlin-Mitte. Mit dem Standort konkurriert nur noch die Ausstattung der Apartments selbst. Moderne Grundrisse, ein ästhetisches Farbkonzept und hochwertiges Interieur zeichnen die Apartments vor allem aus. Die offene, komplett ausgestattete Küche mit Essplatz sowie das Bad – wahlweise mit Dusche oder Badewanne – bieten den entsprechenden Komfort. Die Fußböden sind mit Parkett ausgelegt, und alle Apartments verfügen über einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse. Zur technischen Ausstattung gehören u.a. eine Video-Gegensprechanlage und DVD (Home Cinema mit Dolby Digital).

Wohnzimmer 001

Unser Apartmenthaus liegt in einem grünen Umfeld am südlichen Berliner Stadtrand. Die Ein-Zimmer-Apartments sind einfach und zweckmäßig möbliert. Sie bestehen aus einem kombinierte Wohn-/Schlafraum mit einer offenen Küche und Balkon. Bei der Badauswahl können Sie sich zwischen Wannen- und Duschbad entscheiden. Im Korridor befinden sich praktische Einbauschränke.

Wohnraum9

Die ruhige Lage verspricht ein angenehmes Wohnen inmitten eines Siedlungsgebietes mit vielen Gärten. Die modern eingerichteten ca. 30 m² großen Apartments haben einen Wohn-/Schlafraum, eine offene Küche und ein Duschbad. Zu jedem Apartment gehört auch eine Loggia mit Grünblick. Wahlweise bieten wir Ihnen die Komplettausstattung mit Fernsehgerät, Kaffeemaschine, Geschirr und weiterem Hausrat an.

Kueche

Unsere Apartments sind rund 30 m² groß und bieten ein wohnliches und praktisches Ambiente zum Wohlfühlen. Eine Küche im amerikanischen Stil fügt sich gut in den Wohnraum ein. Alles steht für Sie bereit, vom Fernsehgerät und der Kaffeemaschine bis hin zum erforderlichen Hausrat. Die modernen Bäder sind mit einer Dusche ausgestattet. Zu jedem Apartment gehört auch ein Balkon. An warmen Sommerabenden können Sie diesen Platz mit herrlichem Ausblick in das grüne Umfeld richtig genießen.

Seiten