FAIRpoint – Your service center

FAIRpoint – Your service centre

FAIRpoint – Your service centre

berlinovo is personally available for you even better in future. Seven FAIRpoints in Hellersdorf, Lichtenberg, Marzahn, Mitte, Pankow, Rudow and Spandau were newly established.

As such, berlinovo is honouring its promise to increase customer orientation and service.

Overview FAIRpoints

Location Address Contact
FAIRpoint Lichtenberg
Gensinger Straße 83
10315  Berlin
Germany
lichtenberg@berlinovo.de
+49 30 25441-4860
FAIRpoint Marzahn
Krummenseer Straße 18
12685  Berlin
Germany
marzahn@berlinovo.de
+49 30 25441-4865
FAIRpoint Pankow
Rosenthaler Weg 51
13127  Berlin
Germany
pankow@berlinovo.de
+49 30 25441-4872
FAIRpoint Rudow
Lieselotte-Berger-Straße 36
12355  Berlin
Germany
rudow@berlinovo.de
+49 30 25441-4875
FAIRpoint Hellersdorf* (Verwaltung)
Teterower Ring 45
12619  Berlin
Germany

+49 30 25441-888
FAIRpoint Hellersdorf* (Vermietung)
Teterower Ring 37
12619  Berlin
Germany
hellersdorf@berlinovo.de
+49 30 25441-4888
FAIRpoint Mitte*
Hallesches Ufer 74-76
10963  Berlin
Germany
mitte@berlinovo.de
+49 30 25441-888
FAIRpoint Spandau* (Verwaltung)
Rauchstraße 30/31
13587  Berlin
Germany
spandau@berlinovo.de
+49 30 25441-888
FAIRpoint Spandau (Vermietung)
Rauchstraße 30/31
13587  Berlin
Germany
spandau@berlinovo.de
+49 30 25441-4847

FairPoints - Notes

*We are personnally available to you on Tuesdays from 9.00 to 12.00 at the locations Spandau, Hellersdorf and Mitte.

For the locations Lichtenberg, Marzahn, Pankow and Rudow please call us to make an individual appointment.

We look forward to seeing you