Supervisory Board


Dr. Matthias Kollatz-Ahnen
Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Berlinovo Immobilien Gesellschaft mbH


Further members of the Supervisory Board:
Dr. Eugen von Lackum, Vice Chairman of the Board, Lawyer
Erika Jaeger, Consultant
Uwe Lissau, President of the District Court Bremerhaven
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Engelbert Lütke Daldrup, Permanent Secretary, Senate Department for Urban Development and the Environment
Sabine Usinger, Lawyer and Notary